About a Screen After Your Login

  • HOME
  • About a Screen After Your Login

Actual Screen Image

About a Screen After Your Login

1.learningBOX Logo

Move to Home Screen by clicking.

2.Right Corner

Show Login User Name.
This is a button that you can click to change your profile and log out.

3.Date and Time

This is the last date and time when the user login. If this column is empty, the user has never logged in before

4.Notification

This is Notification. Administrators can now post messages in the “Notifications” section of the member ’s My Page.