Cancel Your Membership
[Confirmation items before you cancel your membership]
- Information about your registered account will be retained for 30 days from the account cancellation procedure.
- After the retention period, the registered account information is permanently deleted and cannot be restored.(* Includes member information invited from this account.)
- Log in as an administrator.
- Click “Settings” in the sidebar.
- Click “Cancel Membership” in the lower left of the screen.
- The final confirmation of account cancellation is displayed. Click “Cancel Membership” to cancel your membership. Members will not be able to log in afterward.
- Account information will be kept for 30 days after the account cancellation.
Please note when the storage period expires, the account is permanently deleted and cannot be restored.