Withdrawal.

Withdrawal.

Things to check before processing the withdrawal.
  • Information on your registered account will be retained for 30 days from the date of withdrawal.
  • After the retention period has expired, the registered account information will be completely deleted and cannot be restored.
    (*Includes information on members invited from this account)

 

  1. Log in as an administrator.
  2. Click on "Settings" in the sidebar.
  3. Click on the "Unsubscribe" button at the bottom left of the screen.
  4. A final confirmation of your withdrawal will be displayed." Click on the "Unsubscribe" button to cancel your membership. After that, the member will not be able to log in anymore.
  5. It will be kept for 30 days after the withdrawal process.
    Once the storage period has expired, it will be completely deleted and cannot be restored. Please be careful.
en_USEN