Delete members

How to delete a member once registered (individual)

1. Log in and click on "Manage Members" in the sidebar or the red box on My Page.

 

2. Click on the group whose members you want to delete, and then click on the trash can icon to the right of the members you want to delete.

 

3. Click the red button "Delete" at the bottom of the member deletion screen to complete the process.

 

 

 

How to delete a member once registered (batch)

1. Log in and click on "Manage Members" in the sidebar or the red box on My Page.

 

Click on the group whose members you want to delete, click on the checkbox to the left of the hierarchy, and then (if the group contains administrators, please uncheck the administrators checkbox) Click on the blue box "Delete".

 

 

 

4. If there are no problems with the member you want to delete, click "Confirm Member Deletion".

 

5. The final confirmation is displayed. If there are no problems, click "OK" to complete.

 

 

How to delete a member once registered (delete all members at once)

1. Log in and click on "Manage Members" in the sidebar or the red frame on My Page.

 

 

2. Please click on All Members and change the number of items displayed in the red frame to "ALL".
Check the box next to the login ID in the blue frame, uncheck the box only for the administrator, and click the Delete button in the yellow frame.

 

 

3. If there are no problems with the member to be deleted, click "Confirm Member Deletion".

 

 

4. The final confirmation will be displayed. If there are no problems, click "OK" to complete.

 

 

 

en_USEN