About the automatic logout function

Setting auto logout timeyou can configure the setting "When logging in, if the timeout period passes without any operation, the system automatically logs out.
The timeout period can be specified in the range of 1 minute to 24 hours.

This article will show you how to use it in detail.

How to use automatic logout

Please log in as a member with learningBOX administrator or group management rights.
Side menu bar settings, click the [ > ] next to it.

 

Click Security Settings.

 

Scroll down and set the area surrounded by a red frame.

 

Enable "Enable automatic logout".
Set the timeout period and click Save at the end to complete.
The timeout period can be set in the range of 1 minute to 24 hours.

 

When the timeout period expires, you will be automatically logged out.

 

en_USEN