Edit menu for each content

The following is an explanation of the editing menu for each content.
The content displayed here varies depending on the type of content and course/folder.

Editing the content itself

The menu for editing the content itself depends on the type of content.
The main menu is as follows

Content Creation
Uploading Content
Download Content
Re-upload content
Editing Content


publication limitation

You can set the scope of publication of content, etc.
The choices available here vary depending on the type of content.
The main menu is as follows

Internal: The information will be made available only within your LearningBOX environment.
General Public: Shown in the General Public section of the learningBOX, and available to users other than those in the environment.
Private: The information is hidden from view in the study screen.


Course Restrictions

*For more information."Setup functions on the contents list screen.".


Change name

You can change the name of the content, etc.


View and change codes

*For more information."Content Code Setup Function".


Set Description

*For more information.Description.".


Set search keywords

*For more information.Search Keyword.".


Set image

*For more information.Thumbnail Image.


Set the publication period

*For more information.Open period.".


Response and submission deadline indication

Response/submission deadlines can be displayed on the content study screen.
*Can be set for each group.
 To add a setting, click the "+" icon to add it.


Linked Content Settings

*For more information.Linked Content Setup Function".


Update Generator

For existing content, you can convert it to the version of the system set in "Generator Version Management".
*For more information.Update generator..


IP address restriction

*For more information.IP Restrictions.".


Set content allocation

*For more information.Content Allocation.


Create shortcut

You can create shortcuts to content, etc.
*For more information.Shortcut function.".


duplication

Content can be duplicated.
The copied content is separate from the original content.
The content can be edited independently of the duplicate source, and grades are stored as separate content.


Duplicate (shortcut for teaching materials)

When duplicating a course or folder, the contents are not duplicated but created as a shortcut.
* There areReproduction,.shortcutPlease refer to the respective sections for more information on


Giving badges

Badges can be set for content, etc.
*For more information.Badge Settings.".


Supported terminal settings

Before you start learning content, you can check the device you will be using.
*For more information.Compatible terminal setting functionality.".


deletion

You can delete content, etc.


information

Move the cursor over the content to see detailed information about the content, including system version, registration date and time, and capacity.


Set up a ranking board

*For more information.Ranking board.


Set up a tally board

*For more information.The tally board function..


Batch export of courses and folders

Information about the course, the folders within it, and its contents can be exported in zip format.


en_USEN